An Expert’s Opinion on the Markets

7 Aug

Yesterday, I mentioned how I went to Boston last week.  But I didn’t have time to share with you that one of the sessions I sat in for was about the current state of affairs in global markets.

Brad McMillan is the chief investment officer at Commonwealth.  His insight is one I truly value and when he speaks, I listen.  Brad got into a talk about where markets and the economy stand today.

His talk was a tale of two worlds. Wall Street vs. Main Street.   What Brad was saying is, in his opinion, Main Street is doing pretty well and we might want to be cautious about Wall Street right now. Check out his blog, it is well worth the time.

For more on his insight, check out the link above.  If you have any questions, please call me. I’d be happy to talk over the points in the article as well as anything else on your mind regarding the financial world.

Leave a Reply

