Sushi is my Favorite Food!

6 Sep

Do you like Sushi? I do! In my opinion, one of the best restaurants on planet EARTH is Hana Japanese in Rohnert Park. I know, Rodent Park? Sushi? What? Yep, you’ll thank me later after you order Ken San’s Omikase. Sit at the bar.

hana_ken_houchou

Call Stuart over for a Sake Pairing. Stuart is one of a handful of American born Sake Sommeliers.  Yep, a sake expert.  With an amazing Sake list and Chef Ken Tominaga’s amazing, artful, and delicious food, what is not to like?  Like I said, you’ll thank me later.  In fact, you’ll owe me one for revealing this little gem of the North Bay.

Before you go, read this, a little primer of do’s and do not’s when going out to sushi…

hana_sake_sommelier

2 Responses to “Sushi is my Favorite Food!”

  1. Eris Weaver September 6, 2013 at 10:39 am #

    OK, lunch there next week sometime??? (Tues or Wed?)

    • Matt Everson September 9, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

      Hi Eris! This week is going to be nuts because I’ve got a trip back east, leaving Friday. October?

Leave a Reply

