Rights of Spring

6 Mar
In the dugout for a game!

In the dugout for a game!

It is Spring!  So that means baseball is right around the corner.  If you’ve been to the office, you may have noticed I’m a bit of a Giants fan?  Just a little bit!  It is a family thing, this love of baseball.

This year, my 9 year old Patrick is playing again. His 11 year old sister decided, if you can’t beat them, join them!  So, she signed up for softball. It is exciting watching them both learn the game I love.

Maddie and I catch a game

Maddie and I catch a game

Over the years, I’ve infected Sarah with this baseball fever, too. She now knows how to keep score at the game and could tell you all about her favorite Giants players.

World Series Champs!

World Series Champs!

So, this Spring, if we’re not in the office, it is a good chance that is because I’m coaching both my kids or actually at a Giants game.  We’ve owned season tickets to the Giants since 1996!

Patrick got a batting practice ball!

Patrick got a batting practice ball!

Ever want to go to a Giants game? Let me know! I’m always looking for someone to go to SF with for a ballgame.IMG_6879

2 Responses to “Rights of Spring”

  1. Julie V March 6, 2013 at 9:16 am #

    I am always willing to meet you at a ballgame!

Leave a Reply

