Blogs are for fun stuff, right?

6 Dec

Well, that is what I keep reading anyway. I read where a blog is supposed to shed a little light on the personal side. Here is an example of the many strange things I might find clever and interesting.  So, please forgive me if this is too much for any of you.

More than anything, I found the writer-reviewer’s use of ‘pops up’ , ‘ups and downs’ so sophomorically clever I had to share this story. It is about a book titled “God’s Doodle: The Life and Times of the Penis.” By Tom Hickman. Enjoy!

http://www.economist.com/news/books-and-arts/21567330-anatomy-seminal-work-cross-bare

David

Some modesty, please Sir!

 

2 Responses to “Blogs are for fun stuff, right?”

  1. Eris Weaver December 7, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

    Why does it not surprise me to see THIS photo the first time I check out your blog?!?!?

Leave a Reply

